Book a Course


SPECIAL OFFER:  Book any 5 of our 3 hour sessions together and receive all 5 at our offer price of £35 each (a saving of £15)*
*If you would like to book this offer, please email contact@quality4earlyyears.com for a discount code

You can also download a copy of our latest training calendar HERE

Oct 2019

Date Date Time Course Name
Wednesday October 16 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm BRITISH VALUES AND THE PREVENT DUTY IN EARLY YEARS
First House, Brinnington Stockport
Tuesday October 22 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm PROMOTING THE WELL BEING OF STAFF
The Honeywell Centre, Hathershaw Oldham

Nov 2019

Date Date Time Course Name
Tuesday November 5 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm SUPPORTING AND UNDERSTANDING CHILDREN'S BEHAVIOUR
Martenscroft Nursery School & Children’s Centre, Hulme Manchester
Friday November 8 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am NEW: WORKSHOP: MINDFULNESS IN THE EARLY YEARS (1.5 hours)
Martenscroft Nursery School & Children’s Centre, Hulme Manchester
Tuesday November 12 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EFFECTIVE TEACHING AND LEARNING
Leap Children’s & Familes Centre, Ashton-Under-Lyne Oldham
Wednesday November 13 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm THE ROLE OF THE SENDCO
The Honeywell Centre, Hathershaw Oldham
Friday November 15 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm EYFS MATHEMATICS
Martenscroft Nursery School & Children’s Centre, Hulme Manchester
Thursday November 21 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm FOUNDATIONS FOR EARLY LITERACY AND PHONICS
Leap Children’s & Familes Centre, Ashton-Under-Lyne Oldham
Tuesday November 26 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm UNDERSTANDING THE UNIQUE NEEDS OF BABIES
Bridgehall Community Centre, Bridgehall Brinnington
Friday November 29 2019 - Friday December 6 2019 9:30 am - 3:30 pm PAEDIATRIC FIRST AID (12 hour course)
Martenscroft Nursery School & Children’s Centre, Hulme Manchester
Saturday November 30 2019 9:30 am - 3:30 pm DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD (6 hour course) - Saturday Date
Greenbank Preparatory School and Day Nursery, Cheadle Hulme Stockport

Dec 2019

Date Date Time Course Name
Tuesday December 3 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm SAFEGUARDING – LEVEL 1
Martenscroft Nursery School & Children’s Centre, Hulme Manchester

Jan 2020

Date Date Time Course Name
Tuesday January 7 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm DIFFICULT CONVERSATIONS - TALKING TO PARENTS/CARERS
First House, Brinnington Stockport
Friday January 10 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm SAFER RECRUITMENT IN EARLY YEARS
Martenscroft Nursery School & Children’s Centre, Hulme Manchester
Tuesday January 14 2020 9:30 am - 12:00 pm NEW: ALLERGEN AWARENESS
First House, Brinnington Stockport
Tuesday January 21 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm NEW: SOCIAL & EMOTIONAL ASPECTS OF DEVELOPMENT (SEAD)
Leap Children’s & Familes Centre, Ashton-Under-Lyne Oldham
Thursday January 23 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Inspirational Approaches Lets Talk with Guest Speaker Sharon Skade
Greenbank Preparatory School and Day Nursery, Cheadle Hulme Stockport
Tuesday January 28 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm CURIOSITY AND LOOSE PARTS PLAY
Bridgehall Community Centre, Bridgehall Brinnington

Feb 2020

Date Date Time Course Name
Tuesday February 4 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EFFECTIVE SELF ASSESSMENT
The Honeywell Centre, Hathershaw Oldham
Thursday February 6 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm UNDERSTANDING THE UNIQUE NEEDS OF BABIES
Leap Children’s & Familes Centre, Ashton-Under-Lyne Oldham
Tuesday February 11 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm TREMENDOUS TWO YEAR OLDS
Martenscroft Nursery School & Children’s Centre, Hulme Manchester
Thursday February 13 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm TOXIC TRIO - Safeguarding Children When Parents Have Multiple Needs
First House, Brinnington Stockport
Tuesday February 25 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm LET'S GET PHYSICAL WITH UNDER 5'S
Bridgehall Community Centre, Bridgehall Brinnington

Mar 2020

Date Date Time Course Name
Tuesday March 3 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm IN THE MOMENT PLANNING
First House, Brinnington Stockport
Friday March 6 2020 9:30 am - 3:30 pm DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD (6 hour course)
Martenscroft Nursery School & Children’s Centre, Hulme Manchester
Tuesday March 10 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm PREPARING FOR INSPECTION
The Honeywell Centre, Hathershaw Oldham
Saturday March 14 2020 - Saturday March 21 2020 9:30 am - 4:00 pm PAEDIATRIC FIRST AID (12 hour course) - Saturday Date
Greenbank Preparatory School and Day Nursery, Cheadle Hulme Stockport
Tuesday March 17 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm NEW: WORKSHOP: PROFESSIONAL LOVE (1.5 hours)
Martenscroft Nursery School & Children’s Centre, Hulme Manchester
Wednesday March 18 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm NEW: POSITIVE BEHAVIOUR FOR OVER 5'S
First House, Brinnington Stockport
Tuesday March 24 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EARLY YEARS NETWORK MEETING
Martenscroft Nursery School & Children’s Centre, Hulme Manchester
Tuesday March 31 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PROMOTING THE WELL BEING OF STAFF
Martenscroft Nursery School & Children’s Centre, Hulme Manchester

Powered by Events Manager